Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Cancer Consultants

In the technology-fueled world we live in, reviews are everything. From choosing a local restaurant to picking a plastic surgery practice, researching the reputation of a recommended establishment is imperative to receiving great customer service. Skin Cancer Consultants of Dallas, TX offers years of experience, an extremely skilled and highly trained staff, and a state-of-the-art facility. We are properly equipped to provide a wide range of skin care and skin cancer services, and we are confident about the quality of our care. But we don’t want you to take it from us. Instead, we have scoured the Internet and compiled a number of testimonies from our patients to provide some insight about what Skin Cancer Consultants can do for you.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent care, treatment and recovery. Dr Parker is friendly and professional. As is his staff. Others spoke highly of him too. After surgery, I had skin grafts to my nose and they were hardly noticible and not painful. He is a geniuses at fixing things. Be patient with him as he has so many needing his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Parker is an excellent surgeon. After being disappointed with the scar left by another PS removing a skin cancer on my husband's arm, I didn't want to let him remove a skin cancer on my arm. Dr. Parker was reccomended by a friend and his work is exceptional! His staff is great and the office is pleasant; we couldn't ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr Parker and the entire staff at Skin Cancer Consultants offer outstanding care. They are bright, personable, and professional. Dr Parker is a gifted surgeon. Highest marks for this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Super clean office and friendly staff. You definitely feel welcome. And dr Parker is great and thorough. Highly recommend. Parking is not the best but manageable as it is in a hospital campus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

My wife and I have both had surgeries done by Dr. Parker. He is a very knowledgeable doctor and is able to explain technical subjects to patients in easy to understand terms. Great results. Entire staff is very helpful and considerate. Office has great Covid-19 precautions in place, including extra air filtration units, frequent cleanings, and hand sanitizers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Dr. Parker completed an excision on my back. He did a wonderful job and even took time to not destroy the tattoo that was surrounding my lesion. I was very impressed with him and his team. I will definitely be a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

This is a great practice! I had to take my son in and they were fast and friendly. Everyone was very knowledgeable. We were very nervous but they made us feel so comfortable because of the knowledge that they had and way that they explained to us our situation. We were very happy with the staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Top notch service team and a tremendously talented/blessed doctor 👨‍⚕️! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

All I can say is that Dr. Parker is THE MAN! He takes care of his patients! Go see him for your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Parker is an honest man, and I truly appreciate that. From my first consultation he only described the most realistic expectations anyone could hope for in my situation. I wasn't a typical patient, but he still did for me what no other doctor would. He gave me hope. Everyone in his office treated me with kindness and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Parker is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

The best of the best! He came highly recommended by a doctor we have great respect for and he certainly was correct. Dr Parker has taken perfect care on all four visits for Ralph. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.