Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Cancer Consultants

In the technology-fueled world we live in, reviews are everything. From choosing a local restaurant to picking a plastic surgery practice, researching the reputation of a recommended establishment is imperative to receiving great customer service. Skin Cancer Consultants of Dallas, TX offers years of experience, an extremely skilled and highly trained staff, and a state-of-the-art facility. We are properly equipped to provide a wide range of skin care and skin cancer services, and we are confident about the quality of our care. But we don’t want you to take it from us. Instead, we have scoured the Internet and compiled a number of testimonies from our patients to provide some insight about what Skin Cancer Consultants can do for you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2017

He is great. - He is very skilled and kind. His office stall also very caring. He is the third skin care doctor and surgeon that I have used in the past 30 years and he is by far the most gemtle, caring and best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2016

I have no complaints at all - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2016

excellent - I recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who has concerns and has not yet been scanned for skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

lovely - great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

good experience - very good, no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

I have recommended Dr. Parker to friends - I just thought it was great. They took such great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2016

no complaints what so ever - no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr Parker and Staff. - Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my D ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2016

Awesome attention to every detail. - Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2016

Exceptional - Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2016

I am really satisfied! - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2016

Quick, concise, and caring removal of skin cancer. - Knowledgeable and prompt. I felt in very good care. Appreciate the time and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

Excellent. - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

Ear surgery - All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2015

Excellent care provided - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience. Dr. Parker is very reassuring and thoughtful. I am very comfortable with him. - Great experience. Overall the office appears very well managed and the care givers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Everything was great - Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Good treatment with great people - Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Great experience, and awesome doctor! - He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2015

I like him - He seems like a really good doctor, I have a complicated case that is ongoing so not sure about diagnoses, but he is kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Parker - Amazing office staff and highly and uniquely skilled Dr. So nice to only have to go to one Dr and not multiple due to his skill sets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2014

Dr. Parker - Love this doctor and his staff. Short to no wait times, easy to get an appointment, snacks and coffee in waiting room, sweet front desk staff and nurses. Dr. Parker is a nice person and he is good at what he does. Can't say enough about his expertise and thoroughness. Followup visits are great. Best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

UNBELIEVABLE - Dr. Parker did surgeries on my sister, as well as myself, and even he couldn't find the scar after two (2) years. You do not feel anything when he deadens the area and the reconstruction surgery is just unreal. He's not "greedy." I don't understand that comment. Very nice bedside manner and staff is professional as well. Awesome DOC!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2011

Excellent health care and office staff more than professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2009

Highly Recommended - Dr. Parker was caring, well-skilled, and unlike most medical offices, there was minimal to no waiting to go back. When he locally numbs, that was amazing! I felt nothing! He mixes something with the anesthesia to make that almost painless, and I was so impressed. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Parker. BTWm very nice front desk and medical assistant staff. He's built a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2008

GREAT Doctor! He know's what he's doing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.