Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Cancer Consultants

In the technology-fueled world we live in, reviews are everything. From choosing a local restaurant to picking a plastic surgery practice, researching the reputation of a recommended establishment is imperative to receiving great customer service. Skin Cancer Consultants of Dallas, TX offers years of experience, an extremely skilled and highly trained staff, and a state-of-the-art facility. We are properly equipped to provide a wide range of skin care and skin cancer services, and we are confident about the quality of our care. But we don’t want you to take it from us. Instead, we have scoured the Internet and compiled a number of testimonies from our patients to provide some insight about what Skin Cancer Consultants can do for you.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 17, 2016

Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my Dermatologist recommended Dr. Parker. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 23, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 16, 2016

I recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who has concerns and has not yet been scanned for skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

I just thought it was great. They took such great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

very good, no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 15, 2016

no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 28, 2016

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 11, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 05, 2016

Knowledgeable and prompt. I felt in very good care. Appreciate the time and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2016

All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience. Overall the office appears very well managed and the care givers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 16, 2015

Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 16, 2015

Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 10, 2015

He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.