Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Thornwell H. Parker, III

In the technology-fueled world we live in, reviews are everything. From choosing a local restaurant to picking a plastic surgery practice, researching the reputation of a recommended establishment is imperative to receiving great customer service. Skin Cancer Consultants of Dallas, TX offers years of experience, an extremely skilled and highly trained staff, and a state-of-the-art facility. We are properly equipped to provide a wide range of skin care and skin cancer services, and we are confident about the quality of our care. But we don’t want you to take it from us. Instead, we have scoured the Internet and compiled a number of testimonies from our patients to provide some insight about what Skin Cancer Consultants can do for you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 17, 2016

Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my Dermatologist recommended Dr. Parker. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Parker is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

The best of the best! He came highly recommended by a doctor we have great respect for and he certainly was correct. Dr Parker has taken perfect care on all four visits for Ralph. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2017

He is great. - He is very skilled and kind. His office stall also very caring. He is the third skin care doctor and surgeon that I have used in the past 30 years and he is by far the most gemtle, caring and best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent care, treatment and recovery. Dr Parker is friendly and professional. As is his staff. Others spoke highly of him too. After surgery, I had skin grafts to my nose and they were hardly noticible and not painful. He is a geniuses at fixing things. Be patient with him as he has so many needing his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no suggestions for anything to be any different More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.