Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Cancer Consultants

In the technology-fueled world we live in, reviews are everything. From choosing a local restaurant to picking a plastic surgery practice, researching the reputation of a recommended establishment is imperative to receiving great customer service. Skin Cancer Consultants of Dallas, TX offers years of experience, an extremely skilled and highly trained staff, and a state-of-the-art facility. We are properly equipped to provide a wide range of skin care and skin cancer services, and we are confident about the quality of our care. But we don’t want you to take it from us. Instead, we have scoured the Internet and compiled a number of testimonies from our patients to provide some insight about what Skin Cancer Consultants can do for you.

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2018

45, Mom-loose Skin! - Dr Hanz is easy to talk to, he takes time to explain everything and I felt confident in his ability to achieve what I was wanting, and I was correct. I’m more than pleased with my results and having Dr Hanz preform my procedure was an easy pleasurable experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 17, 2016

Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my Dermatologist recommended Dr. Parker. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2018

Always a great result - I've received Botox treatments from Dr. Hanz and it always looks natural and I receive many compliments. Very happy with my care... Im contemplating other treatments and I wouldn't go anywhere else. His bedside manner is very pleasant as well.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2018

Breast implant removal with a lift and liposuction - The staff at Elevate Medical Spa was amazing from scheduling my consultation down to the actual procedures. I had two separate procedures performed by Dr. Hanz the first one being breast plant and capsule removal with a lift and the second one being liposuction. Dr. Hanz and his staff were very helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. My continued care after the procedures has been substantial and I am very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2018

Breast Implant Removal and Liposuction - The staff at Elevate was amazing from scheduling my consultation down to the actual procedure. I had two separate procedures performed by Dr. Hanz the first one being a breast implant removal and the second one was liposuction. Dr. Hanz and his staff were very helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. My continued care after the procedures has been substantial as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanz and his staff for any of your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Parker is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

The best of the best! He came highly recommended by a doctor we have great respect for and he certainly was correct. Dr Parker has taken perfect care on all four visits for Ralph. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2017

He is great. - He is very skilled and kind. His office stall also very caring. He is the third skin care doctor and surgeon that I have used in the past 30 years and he is by far the most gemtle, caring and best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2017

Dr. Parker is awesome, he is really nice and always seems to be listening. My grandma has skin cancer and she cannot speak English and he treats her very well, making us feel comfortable and not as if we are a burden on their shoulders. Him and his staff are sweet people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent care, treatment and recovery. Dr Parker is friendly and professional. As is his staff. Others spoke highly of him too. After surgery, I had skin grafts to my nose and they were hardly noticible and not painful. He is a geniuses at fixing things. Be patient with him as he has so many needing his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my Dermatologist recommended Dr. Parker. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Great experience. Overall the office appears very well managed and the care givers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Knowledgeable and prompt. I felt in very good care. Appreciate the time and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Do not recall her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

I needed MOHS surgery on my face. Dr. Parker was referred to me by my dermatologist. He has a nice bedside manner and explained all the details to me. He performed the surgery and now the scar is fading/blending into my face. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2016

Been to Dr. Parker multiple times. Always professional great personality and is an expert in his field. The team he has built is second to none. I drive 4 hours to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 23, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2016

I have no complaints at all - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2016

I recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who has concerns and has not yet been scanned for skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2016

excellent - I recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who has concerns and has not yet been scanned for skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 16, 2016

I recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who has concerns and has not yet been scanned for skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I just thought it was great. They took such great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

very good, no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

I just thought it was great. They took such great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

very good, no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

I have recommended Dr. Parker to friends - I just thought it was great. They took such great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

lovely - great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

good experience - very good, no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2016

no complaints what so ever - no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 15, 2016

no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr Parker and Staff. - Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my D ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2016

Awesome attention to every detail. - Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 28, 2016

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2016

Exceptional - Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2016

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 11, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2016

I am really satisfied! - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2016

Quick, concise, and caring removal of skin cancer. - Knowledgeable and prompt. I felt in very good care. Appreciate the time and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 05, 2016

Knowledgeable and prompt. I felt in very good care. Appreciate the time and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2016

All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

Excellent. - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

Ear surgery - All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2015

Excellent care provided - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience. Dr. Parker is very reassuring and thoughtful. I am very comfortable with him. - Great experience. Overall the office appears very well managed and the care givers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience. Overall the office appears very well managed and the care givers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 16, 2015

Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 16, 2015

Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Everything was great - Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Good treatment with great people - Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 10, 2015

He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Great experience, and awesome doctor! - He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2015

I like him - He seems like a really good doctor, I have a complicated case that is ongoing so not sure about diagnoses, but he is kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Parker - Amazing office staff and highly and uniquely skilled Dr. So nice to only have to go to one Dr and not multiple due to his skill sets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2014

Dr. Parker - Love this doctor and his staff. Short to no wait times, easy to get an appointment, snacks and coffee in waiting room, sweet front desk staff and nurses. Dr. Parker is a nice person and he is good at what he does. Can't say enough about his expertise and thoroughness. Followup visits are great. Best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

34 Years Old, 3 Children - Tummy Tuck & Liposuction - Sumter, SC - I cannot say enough about Dr. Hanz and his staff. They are very courteous and professional. From my research he is also much cheaper than the other doctor in town and performs just as good as if not better work. I highly recommend Dr. Hanz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2014

I cannot say enough about Dr. Hanz and his staff. They are very courteous and professional. From my research he is also much cheaper than the other doctor in town and performs just as good as if not better work. I highly recommend Dr. Hanz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

UNBELIEVABLE - Dr. Parker did surgeries on my sister, as well as myself, and even he couldn't find the scar after two (2) years. You do not feel anything when he deadens the area and the reconstruction surgery is just unreal. He's not "greedy." I don't understand that comment. Very nice bedside manner and staff is professional as well. Awesome DOC!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2011

Excellent health care and office staff more than professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2009

Highly Recommended - Dr. Parker was caring, well-skilled, and unlike most medical offices, there was minimal to no waiting to go back. When he locally numbs, that was amazing! I felt nothing! He mixes something with the anesthesia to make that almost painless, and I was so impressed. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Parker. BTWm very nice front desk and medical assistant staff. He's built a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2008

GREAT Doctor! He know's what he's doing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.